## FORM 11A

(Refer rules 15 & 16)

List of Applications for Shifting of Address within the Constituency received in Form8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary):  A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY  CONSTITUENCY  2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date <b>12/03/2024</b>	To date <b>12/03/2024</b>
ce of hearing*	_				
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	12/03/2024	MAUSAMI TOPPO	148, Near Catholic Church Dera, Rangachang, Burmanallah, Port Blair, 744105		
2	12/03/2024	SUNITHA BAI	21, Near RGCA Company, Kodiyaghat, Burmanallah, Port Blair, 744105		
3	12/03/2024	RANEY LOBO	QUARTER NO. A-5 TYPE II, behind police station Aberdeen bazaar, Aberdeen bazaar, Head post office, Port Blair, 744101		
4	12/03/2024	AZMAT KHAN	162/1/IMFC/10, Teylerabad, Teylerabad, Sippighat, Port Blair, 744103		
5	12/03/2024	SAINA BANO	162/1/IMFC/10, TEYLERABAD, Teylerabad, Sippighat, Port Blair, 744103		
6	12/03/2024	ARSHAQ KHAN	162/1/IMFC/10, Teylerabad, Teylerabad, Sippighat, Port Blair, 744103		
7	12/03/2024	K.PURUSHOTHAMAN	252, Near T T I College Area, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		

8	12/03/2024	PRAGYA	252, Near T T I College Area, Garacharma, Gatacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
9	12/03/2024	LEELAMANI	252, Near T T I College Area, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 741105	
10	12/03/2024	ZAKIR HUSSAIN	VSD 11, VIJAY BAUGH SALE DEP AREA, DAIRY FARM, JUNLIGHAT, PORT BLAIR, 744103	
11	12/03/2024	T SAWAN KUMAR	0, Nilambur, Nilambur, Oralkatcha, Rangat, 744210	
12	12/03/2024	N SUMATHI	Qtr.JG/119 Type 3, Junglighat,Part-194, Junglighat, Junglighat, Pirt Blair, 744103	
13	12/03/2024	N.SHANTHI	Qtr.GG/61 Type-4, Goalghar,Part-194, Goalghar, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
14	12/03/2024	SIMA ROY	Qtr.GG/28 Type-3, Goalghar,Part-194, Goalghar, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
15	12/03/2024	KISHORE BISWAS	0, Ward No - 4, Ramakrishnagram, Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202	
16	12/03/2024	G NIKITHA	141, NEAR FREEDOM FIGHTERS COLONY, BHATU BASTHI, GARACHARMA, PORT BLAIR, 744105	
17	12/03/2024	EPHRAIM	HI-24 B, HITUI, HITUI, KAMORTA, NANCOWRY, 744303	
18	12/03/2024	Magdalina xalxo	Ward No 1, Sitanagar, Sitanagar, Diglipur, Diglipur Tehsil, 744202	
19	12/03/2024	ANJANA HALDAR	345, Part No 225 Behind Community Hall, Junglighat, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	

20	12/03/2024 ASHOK KUMAR		345, Part No 225 Behind Community Hall,	Junglighat,	
		HALDAR	Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		
21	12/03/2024	MOHAMMED ARIF	Part No -179 (4-1), Near Dhobi Diggi, Aberd Head Post Office, Port Blair, 7441		
22	12/03/2024	SHAZIYA	Part No -179 (4-1), Near Dhobi Diggi, Aberd Head Post Office, Port Blair, 7441		
23	12/03/2024	K.MANIKANDAN	C/O C Bhaskaran Nair, CS Bunglow Complex, VIP Road, Port Blair, Aberdeen, Port Blair, 744101		
24	12/03/2024	N.PRIYA	C/O K Manikandan, CS Bunglow Complex, VIP Road, Port Blair, Aberdeen, Port Blair, 744101		
25	12/03/2024	S.N. CHETTY	Ward No. 10-4, Near Shadipur School, Shadi Port Blair, 744106		
26	12/03/2024	SAKUNTALA	Ward No. 10-4, Near Shadipur School, Shadipur, Shadipur, Port Blair, 744106		
27	12/03/2024	THOMAS VARGHESE	10, Near Yamaha Show Room, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102		
28	12/03/2024	SUSHANTA DAS	Ward No 10-4, Macchiline, Shadipur, Shadipur, Port Blair, 744106		
29	12/03/2024	KABITA DAS	Ward No 10-4, Macchiline, Shadipur, Shadipur, Port Blair, 744106		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly  @ For this revision for this designated location  * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer  § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)		exhibition at Electoral on Officer's Office under rule 16(b)